The Upper Eden branch of the Penrith and the Border CLP formed in June 2018, covering the Eden District Council wards of Appleby-Appleby, Appleby-Bongate, Brough, Kirkby Stephen, Orton & Tebay, Ravenstonedale and Warcop.

Branch meetings for members are on the second Tuesday of each month at 7.30pm.
The next meeting will be on Tuesday 10 July, 7.30pm Kirkby Stephen Sports & Social Club, Market St, Kirkby Stephen CA17 4QN.

The branch chair is Ian Simkins, the secretary is Lynette McKone and the treasurer is Claire Diggle.

You can email Lynette McKone Secretary HERE

Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search