Wigton Xmas 2021
Wigton Xmas 2021
Chair: John Hamblin    johnmhamblin929@gmail.com.
Secretary: Elaine Lynch  elynch1955@btinternet.com
Treasurer: Heather Robbins

The Wigton Labour branch has a Cumbria County Councillor:

The branch has wards in Eden District Council and Allerdale Borough Council. We have district councillors:

  • John Crouch, Wigton & Woodside, Allerdale Borough Council
  • Elaine Lynch, Wigton & Woodside, Allerdale Borough Council


Pat and Geoff
Pat and Geoff

Chair of Wigton Branch, John Hamblin, presenting a picture of Crummock Water to Pat and Geoff Williams in recognition of their 40+ years of service to the branch. They have left Wigton and moved down to Cornwall to be closer to their family. Their dedication, commitment and support to the Branch and the Labour movement in Wigton and P&B CLP has been exemplary and they will be very much missed.

We are recommending them to Labour North for a long service award.

Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search